Category: cashless (4)

 

“Making the Art of Possibility a Reality.”
 850 Bennett Blvd
Milton, Ontario
L9T6X9
Telephone #:  905-878-5478
Fax #:  905-878-1478
Halton Attendance Line: 1-877-409-6310
or visit

 

absentsmR.png

Report Absence
1-877-409-6310

cashlesssmR.png
Cashless Schools
transportsmR.png
Transportation
boardsmR.png
Board Site
bullysmR.png
Report Bullying
calendarsmR.png
Board Calendar

 

Hawthorne Village Public school Boundary Map

Hawthorne Village PS

 

Irma Coulson Public School
625 Sauve Street
Milton, Ontario
L9T 8M4

 

Phone: 905-693-0712
Fax: 905-693-9684
Attendance Line:  1-877-409-6310
 
Click HERE to access the 
2016-2017 ICPS Class Lists.
Click HERE for information on 
registering your child for the 
2016-2017 school year.
Supervision Begins: 8:40am
Entry Bell: 8:55am
1st Nutrition Break Starts:
10:35am
1st Nutrition Break Ends:
11:15am
2nd Nutrition Break Starts:
12:55pm
2nd Nutrition Break Ends:
1:35pm
Dismissal: 3:15pm
Supervision Ends: 3:30pm
absentsmR.png

Report Absence
1-877-409-6310

cashlesssmR.png
Cashless Schools
transportsmR.png
Transportation
boardsmR.png
Board Site
bullysmR.png
Report Bullying
calendarsmR.png
Board Calendar

Irma Coulson Public school Map Boundary Irma Coulson PS 

 

absentsmR.png

Report Absence
1-877-409-6310

cashlesssmR.png
Cashless Schools
transportsmR.png
Transportation
boardsmR.png
Board Site
bullysmR.png
Report Bullying
calendarsmR.png
Board Calendar

 

Sam Sherratt Public School
649 Laurier Avenue
Milton, ON L9T 4N4
Office: 905-878-1556
Fax: 905-878-1411

Sam Sherratt Staff : 2016-2017

Superindendent Jacqueline Newton
Trustee Donna Danielli
Principal Rob Iannuzzi
Vice-Principal Colleen Golightly
Senior Secretary Carron Palmer
General Secretary Gwen Holroyd
General Secretary Leslie Ann Hagarty
CYC (Child Youth Counselor)
Kellie Gies
Head Custodian Tara Hastie
Custodian / Evening John Hamilton
Custodian / Evening Elias Hyam
Teaching and Support Staff
Class KF-1 Nadine Brazeau
Class KF-2 Lauren Dowdell
Class KF-3 Tina Hunt
ECE (KF-1) Rana Turjuman
ECE (KF-2) Jill Donaldson
Class 1-1 Caroline Neate
Class 1/2-1 Jaymie Gabriel
Class 2-1 Michelle Jerzyk
Class 23-1 Jordyn Soberiaj
Class 3/4-1 Robyn Andress / Andrea Pepper
Class 4/5-1 Erin Wheeler
Class 5-1 Tim Hancock
Class 56-1 Rob Kerschner
Class 6-1 Karming Charrey
Class 6-2 Emily MacDonald
Class 7-1 Jamie Pearson
Class 7-2 David Willoughby
Class 7-3 Debra Pride
Class 8-1 Jon Kryzanowski
Class 8-2 Drew Fox
Class 8-3 Trish MacNeil
Class SG-1P Martha Swift
Class SG-1PJ Teri Dimitrovski
Class SG-1J Ailise Byrne
Class SG-2J Sandra Litt
Class SG-1L Jeff Belford
Class SG-2L Kim Savage-Paulson
Class ME-1J1 Bradley Jenkins
Class ME-2J1 Christine Weresch
Class ME-3PJ Kimberly Maitland
Planning Coverage Susan Reddon
Planning Coverage Shannon Marshall
Planning Coverage Heather Norcott
Planning Coverage Andrea Pepper
Student Success Shannon Marshall
Designated Music Paul Fournier
Librarian Shannon Marshall
Librarian Technician Stephanie Puddick
Core French – Intermediate
Stephanie Blackmore
Core French – Junior Allyson Dodge
Core French – Junior Adriana German
S.E.R.T (Grade K-2/3) Andrea Fazakas
S.E.R.T (Grade 3/4-6) Lori Belford
S.E.R.T (Grade 7-8) Michelle Robb
ESL Sandra Watts
EA Nikki Burnister
EA Sherry Cameron
EA Lisa Couture
EA Valeria Ciceu
EA Katie Harper
EA Nicole Ioannidis
EA Kristi Kaine
EA Susan Kerkhof
EA Carol Loyer
EA Colleen McLean
EA Bruntha Mohanathas
EA Chris Morin
EA Angela Graham
EA Lisa Skoryk
EA Judy Stromdahl
EA Henrietta Williams

Sam Sherrat Public School Boundary Map

Sam Sherratt PS

 

absentsmR.png

Report Absence
1-877-409-6310

cashlesssmR.png
Cashless Schools
transportsmR.png
Transportation
boardsmR.png
Board Site
bullysmR.png
Report Bullying
calendarsmR.png
Board Calendar

 

W.I. Dick Staff 2016-17

Grade 6 Teachers
kolbc@hdsb.ca 61 Ms Kolb Website
zadorv@hdsb.ca 61FI Ms Zador Website
bratovzl@hdsb.ca 62FI Mrs Bratovz Website
berryk@hdsb.ca 63FI Ms Berry Website
cerqueiraa@hdsb.ca 64FI Mme Cerqueira Website
Grade 7 Teachers
pointnerk@hdsb.ca 71 Ms Pointner Website
johnsonma@hdsb.ca 71FI Mme Johnson Website
logank@hdsb.ca 72FI Mme Logan Website
gergess@hdsb.ca 73FI Mlle Gerges Website
belangerl@hdsb.ca 74FI Mme Belanger
Grade 8 Teachers
demmem@hdsb.ca 81 Mr Demme Website
hutchinsonsj@hdsb.ca 81FI Mme Hutchinson
mcmillena@hdsb.ca 82FI Mr McMillen Website
andrejowichk@hdsb.ca 83FI Mlle Andrejowich Website
High Performance Teachers
hassardj@hdsb.ca HP-1J Mrs Hassard Website
stevenso@hdsb.ca HP1I Mr Stevens Website
Non Homeroom Teachers
maunderm@hdsb.ca ICT Mr Maunder
mackayk@hdsb.ca ME Ms MacKay Website
jacksonbet@hdsb.ca Music Ms Jackson coming soon…!
carbelld@hdsb.ca Phys-Ed Mr Carbell Website
Special Education
culpeperm@hdsb.ca SERT Ms Culpeper
dattam@hdsb.ca SERT Ms Datta
kupresakm@hdsb.ca EA Kupresak
depratol@hdsb.ca EA Mrs DePrato
fordj@hdsb.ca EA Mrs Ford
EA Mrs Collins

WI Dick Public School Boundary Map

WI Dick PS